[MAINT] gdb/testsuite/gdb.mi

Fernando Nasser fnasser@cygnus.com
Wed Jun 13 12:47:00 GMT 2001


Elena Zannoni wrote:
> 
> Everybody OK with the following change?  Andrew is currently actively
> changing the MI stuff, so the check-in process can be accelerated.
> 
> Elena
> 

This should not be necessary.  Andrew has blank check-in privileges, and
adjusting test regexps to match a change in the output is a trivial change
(it should be part of the patch that changed the syntax anyway).

But we doesn't make sense having 3 people as the maintainers of MI and only 
two of them of the gdb.mi tests.  So go ahead with the change anyway.

Fernando



> 2001-06-13  Elena Zannoni  <ezannoni@redhat.com>
> 
>         * MAINTAINERS: Add Andrew Cagney as co-maintainer of
>         testsuite/gdb.mi.
> 
> Index: MAINTAINERS
> ===================================================================
> RCS file: /cvs/src/src/gdb/MAINTAINERS,v
> retrieving revision 1.97
> diff -u -p -r1.97 MAINTAINERS
> --- MAINTAINERS 2001/06/12 17:44:33     1.97
> +++ MAINTAINERS 2001/06/13 17:00:34
> @@ -267,6 +267,7 @@ testsuite           Fernando Nasser         fnasser@cygn
>    lib                   Mark Salter             msalter@redhat.com
>    gdbtk (gdb.gdbtk)     Keith Seitz             keiths@redhat.com
>    mi tests (gdb.mi)     Elena Zannoni           ezannoni@redhat.com
> +                        Andrew Cagney           cagney@redhat.com
>    stabs (gdb.satbs)     Elena Zannoni           ezannoni@redhat.com
>    threads (gdb.threads) Michael Snyder          msnyder@redhat.com
>    trace (gdb.trace)     Michael Snyder          msnyder@redhat.com

-- 
Fernando Nasser
Red Hat - Toronto                       E-Mail:  fnasser@redhat.com
2323 Yonge Street, Suite #300
Toronto, Ontario   M4P 2C9



More information about the Gdb mailing list