[patch] MAINTAINERS: new e-mail address

Michael Elizabeth Chastain mec.gnu@mindspring.com
Mon Nov 10 13:40:00 GMT 2003


I have a new e-mail address.

The old address, mec@shout.net, will continue to work for a long time.

I will apply this in a day or two.

Michael C

2003-11-10  Michael Chastain  <mec.gnu@mindspring.com>

	* MAINTAINERS: Change my e-mail address.

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/src/src/gdb/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.254
diff -c -3 -p -r1.254 MAINTAINERS
*** MAINTAINERS	4 Nov 2003 20:01:16 -0000	1.254
--- MAINTAINERS	10 Nov 2003 13:36:13 -0000
*************** testsuite		(Global Maintainers)
*** 253,259 ****
    lib                   Fernando Nasser         fnasser@redhat.com
                          Mark Salter             msalter@redhat.com
    gdbtk (gdb.gdbtk)     Keith Seitz             keiths@redhat.com
!   c++ (gdb.cp) 		Michael Chastain	mec@shout.net
  			David Carlton		carlton@kealia.com
    mi tests (gdb.mi)     Elena Zannoni           ezannoni@redhat.com
                          Andrew Cagney           cagney@redhat.com
--- 253,259 ----
    lib                   Fernando Nasser         fnasser@redhat.com
                          Mark Salter             msalter@redhat.com
    gdbtk (gdb.gdbtk)     Keith Seitz             keiths@redhat.com
!   c++ (gdb.cp) 		Michael Chastain	mec.gnu@mindspring.com
  			David Carlton		carlton@kealia.com
    mi tests (gdb.mi)     Elena Zannoni           ezannoni@redhat.com
                          Andrew Cagney           cagney@redhat.com
*************** Kevin Buettner					kevinb@redhat.com
*** 320,326 ****
  Andrew Cagney					ac131313@redhat.com
  David Carlton					carlton@kealia.com
  Stephane Carrez					stcarrez@nerim.fr
! Michael Chastain				mec@shout.net
  Eric Christopher				echristo@redhat.com
  Nick Clifton					nickc@redhat.com
  Brendan Conoboy					blc@redhat.com
--- 320,326 ----
  Andrew Cagney					ac131313@redhat.com
  David Carlton					carlton@kealia.com
  Stephane Carrez					stcarrez@nerim.fr
! Michael Chastain				mec.gnu@mindspring.com
  Eric Christopher				echristo@redhat.com
  Nick Clifton					nickc@redhat.com
  Brendan Conoboy					blc@redhat.com



More information about the Gdb-patches mailing list