[maint] Jimmy Guo stepping down

Andrew Cagney ac131313@cygnus.com
Mon Mar 19 13:17:00 GMT 2001


(sigh) Just to make this official.

	Andrew
2001-03-19  Andrew Cagney  <ac131313@redhat.com>

	* MAINTAINERS: Jimmy Guo stepped down as a maintiner (TUI,
	gdb.hp).

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/src/src/gdb/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.83
diff -p -r1.83 MAINTAINERS
*** MAINTAINERS	2001/03/15 17:06:00	1.83
--- MAINTAINERS	2001/03/19 21:12:12
*************** rdi/adp protocol	Fernando Nasser		fnasse
*** 265,271 ****
  			Jim Ingham		jingham@apple.com
  documentation		Eli Zaretskii		eliz@gnu.org
  testsuite		Fernando Nasser		fnasser@cygnus.com
!   hp tests (gdb.hp)	Jimmy Guo		guo@cup.hp.com
    Java tests (gdb.java)	Anthony Green 		green@cygnus.com
  Kernel Object Display	Fernando Nasser		fnasser@cygnus.com
  dcache.c		J.T. Conklin		jtc@redback.com
--- 265,271 ----
  			Jim Ingham		jingham@apple.com
  documentation		Eli Zaretskii		eliz@gnu.org
  testsuite		Fernando Nasser		fnasser@cygnus.com
!   hp tests (gdb.hp)	(vacant)
    Java tests (gdb.java)	Anthony Green 		green@cygnus.com
  Kernel Object Display	Fernando Nasser		fnasser@cygnus.com
  dcache.c		J.T. Conklin		jtc@redback.com
*************** libgui (w/foundry, sn)	Syd Polk		spolk@c
*** 282,289 ****
  mi (gdb/mi)		Andrew Cagney		cagney@cygnus.com
  			Elena Zannoni           ezannoni@cygnus.com
  			Fernando Nasser		fnasser@cygnus.com
! tui			Technical Contact Point	wdb@cup.hp.com
! 			Jimmy Guo		guo@cup.hp.com
  
  
  Misc:
--- 282,289 ----
  mi (gdb/mi)		Andrew Cagney		cagney@cygnus.com
  			Elena Zannoni           ezannoni@cygnus.com
  			Fernando Nasser		fnasser@cygnus.com
! tui			(vacant)
! 			Technical Contact Point	wdb@cup.hp.com
  
  
  Misc:
*************** Martin Hunt					hunt@redhat.com
*** 328,333 ****
--- 328,339 ----
  Matt Hiller					hiller@redhat.com
  Philip Blundell					philb@gnu.org
  Keith Seitz					keiths@cygnus.com
+ 
+ 
+ 			Past Maintainers
+ 
+ Jimmy Guo (gdb.hp, tui)				guo@cup.hp.com
+ 
  
  Folks that have been caught up in a paper trail:
  


More information about the Gdb-patches mailing list