PATCH: Remove self from maintenance domains

Stan Shebs shebs@shebs.cnchost.com
Tue Mar 6 11:22:00 GMT 2001


This patch just recognizes reality, which is that I haven't been
reviewing patches to my specific areas in a timely fashion, nor
do I expect to be able to in the near future.  (I'm still tracking
GDB development in general though.)

Stan

2001-03-06  Stan Shebs  <shebs@apple.com>

	* MAINTAINERS: Remove self from specific maintenance domains
	(macos, gdbserver, documentation, testsuite).

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/src/src/gdb/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.78
diff -p -r1.78 MAINTAINERS
*** MAINTAINERS	2001/03/05 16:38:07	1.78
--- MAINTAINERS	2001/03/06 19:14:15
*************** GNU/Linux PPC native	Kevin Buettner		kev
*** 183,189 ****
  FreeBSD native & host	Mark Kettenis		kettenis@gnu.org
  			David O'Brien		obrien@freebsd.org
  hurd native		Mark Kettenis		kettenis@gnu.org
- macos host & native	Stan Shebs		shebs@apple.com
  hpux, hp pa native	Jeff Law		law@cygnus.com
  NetBSD native & host	J.T. Conklin		jtc@redback.com
  SCO/Unixware		Nick Duffek		nsd@cygnus.com
--- 183,188 ----
*************** sds protocol		Fernando Nasser		fnasser@c
*** 251,261 ****
  			Jim Ingham		jingham@apple.com
  rdi/adp protocol	Fernando Nasser		fnasser@cygnus.com
  			Jim Ingham		jingham@apple.com
! gdbserver		Stan Shebs		shebs@apple.com
! documentation	 	Stan Shebs		shebs@apple.com
! 			Eli Zaretskii		eliz@gnu.org
! testsuite	 	Stan Shebs		shebs@apple.com
! 			Fernando Nasser		fnasser@cygnus.com
    hp tests (gdb.hp)	Jimmy Guo		guo@cup.hp.com
    Java tests (gdb.java)	Anthony Green 		green@cygnus.com
  Kernel Object Display	Fernando Nasser		fnasser@cygnus.com
--- 250,257 ----
  			Jim Ingham		jingham@apple.com
  rdi/adp protocol	Fernando Nasser		fnasser@cygnus.com
  			Jim Ingham		jingham@apple.com
! documentation		Eli Zaretskii		eliz@gnu.org
! testsuite		Fernando Nasser		fnasser@cygnus.com
    hp tests (gdb.hp)	Jimmy Guo		guo@cup.hp.com
    Java tests (gdb.java)	Anthony Green 		green@cygnus.com
  Kernel Object Display	Fernando Nasser		fnasser@cygnus.com



More information about the Gdb-patches mailing list