[PATCH RFC 2/6] Merge missing entries in ./config/ChangeLog from GCC

Jan-Benedict Glaw jbglaw@lug-owl.de
Sun Nov 23 07:28:00 GMT 2014


---
 config/ChangeLog | 43 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 43 insertions(+)

diff --git a/config/ChangeLog b/config/ChangeLog
index 4e74bea..2cbc885 100644
--- a/config/ChangeLog
+++ b/config/ChangeLog
@@ -1,18 +1,61 @@
+2014-11-17  Bob Dunlop  <bob.dunlop@xyzzy.org.uk>
+
+	* mt-ospace (CFLAGS_FOR_TARGET): Append -g -Os rather than
+	overwriting.
+	(CXXFLAGS_FOR_TARGET): Similarly.
+
+2014-11-17  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
+
+	PR bootstrap/63888
+	* bootstrap-asan.mk (ASAN_OPTIONS): Export "detect_leaks=0".
+
+2014-11-13  Kirill Yukhin  <kirill.yukhin@intel.com>
+
+	* target-posix: New file.
+
+2014-10-27  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
+
+	* gcc-plugin.m4: New file.
+
+2014-09-01  Andi Kleen  <ak@linux.intel.com>
+
+	* bootstrap-lto.mk: Implement slim bootstrap.
+
+2014-08-21  Bin Cheng  <bin.cheng@arm.com>
+
+	* isl.m4 (ISL_CHECK_VERSION): Check link of isl library
+	for cross_compiling.
+
 2014-08-19  Alan Modra  <amodra@gmail.com>
 
 	* plugins.m4 (AC_PLUGINS): If plugins are enabled, add -ldl to
 	LIBS via AC_SEARCH_LIBS.
 
+2014-08-18 Roman Gareev  <gareevroman@gmail.com>
+
+	* cloog.m4: Remove the path to isllibs from clooglibs.
+	* isl.m4: Add paths to islinc, isllibs.
+
 2014-08-14  Alan Modra  <amodra@gmail.com>
 
 	* plugins.m4: Test for dlfcn.h or windows.h here to set default
 	for --enable-plugins.  Report error if someone tries to enable
 	plugins on a host we don't support.
 
+2014-07-26  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
+
+	PR target/47230
+	* mh-alpha-linux: New file.
+
 2014-05-14  Sandra Loosemore  <sandra@codesourcery.com>
 
 	* mt-nios2-elf: New file.
 
+2014-04-25  Marc Glisse  <marc.glisse@inria.fr>
+
+	PR target/43538
+	* mt-gnu: Don't reset CXXFLAGS_FOR_TARGET.
+
 2013-12-07  Mike Frysinger  <vapier@gentoo.org>
 
 	* acinclude.m4: Remove +x file mode.
-- 
1.8.3.2

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 198 bytes
Desc: Digital signature
URL: <https://sourceware.org/pipermail/binutils/attachments/20141123/9f490e1c/attachment.sig>


More information about the Binutils mailing list