[PATCH]: Update MAINTAINERS email address

Stephane Carrez stephane.carrez@gmail.com
Mon Nov 5 20:22:00 GMT 2012


Hi!

I've committed the following patch to update my email address.

Stephane

2012-11-05  Stephane Carrez  <Stephane.Carrez@gmail.com>

       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.

Index: binutils/MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/src/src/binutils/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.144
diff -u -p -r1.144 MAINTAINERS
--- binutils/MAINTAINERS        13 Aug 2012 14:52:42 -0000      1.144
+++ binutils/MAINTAINERS        5 Nov 2012 20:15:24 -0000
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ responsibility among the other maintaine
   ix86 INTEL MODE  Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
   LM32             Jon Beniston <jon@beniston.com>
   M32R             Doug Evans <dje@sebabeach.org>
-  M68HC11 M68HC12  Stephane Carrez <stcarrez@nerim.fr>
+  M68HC11 M68HC12  Stephane Carrez <Stephane.Carrez@gmail.com>
   M68HC11 M68HC12  Sean Keys <skeys@ipdatasys.com>
   M88k            Mark Kettenis <kettenis@gnu.org>
   MACH-O           Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>



More information about the Binutils mailing list