Add Dave Anglin as HPPA co-maintainer

John David Anglin dave@hiauly1.hia.nrc.ca
Fri Aug 23 09:09:00 GMT 2002


Committed.

Dave
-- 
J. David Anglin                                  dave.anglin@nrc.ca
National Research Council of Canada              (613) 990-0752 (FAX: 952-6605)

2002-08-23  John David Anglin  <dave@hiauly1.hia.nrc.ca>

	* MAINTAINERS: Add Dave Anglin as HPPA co-maintainer.

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/src/src/binutils/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.49
diff -u -3 -p -r1.49 MAINTAINERS
--- MAINTAINERS	23 Aug 2002 07:34:44 -0000	1.49
+++ MAINTAINERS	23 Aug 2002 15:57:18 -0000
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ responsibility among the other maintaine
   FRV		   Dave Brolley <brolley@redhat.com>
   HPPA elf32	   Alan Modra <amodra@bigpond.net.au>
   HPPA elf64	   Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> [Basic maintainance only]
+  HPPA		   Dave Anglin <dave.anglin@nrc.ca>
   IA64		   Jim Wilson <wilson@redhat.com>
   i860		   Jason Eckhardt <jle@redhat.com>
   ix86		   Alan Modra <amodra@bigpond.net.au>



More information about the Binutils mailing list