This is the mail archive of the gdb-patches@sourceware.org mailing list for the GDB project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[PATCH] [FYI] Add myself to gdb/MAINTAINERS


gdb/Changelog:

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
---
 gdb/ChangeLog   | 4 ++++
 gdb/MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+)

diff --git a/gdb/ChangeLog b/gdb/ChangeLog
index fb08d71f39..84b1137fe0 100644
--- a/gdb/ChangeLog
+++ b/gdb/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2019-07-20  Christian Biesinger  <cbiesinger@google.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add self.
+
 2019-07-19  Andrew Burgess  <andrew.burgess@embecosm.com>
 
 	* riscv-tdep.c (riscv_push_dummy_code): Write a 4-byte nop
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index f970a14da4..fd24cb79bc 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -455,6 +455,7 @@ Jon Beniston					jon@beniston.com
 Gary Benson					gbenson@redhat.com
 Gabriel Krisman Bertazi				gabriel@krisman.be
 Jan Beulich					jbeulich@novell.com
+Christian Biesinger				cbiesinger@google.com
 Anton Blanchard					anton@samba.org
 Jim Blandy					jimb@codesourcery.com
 David Blaikie					dblaikie@gmail.com
-- 
2.22.0.657.g960e92d24f-goog


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]