Bug 4473

Summary: Get breakpoints working in the SourceWindow
Product: frysk Reporter: Mike Cvet <mcvet>
Component: generalAssignee: Mike Cvet <mcvet>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: normal CC: rmoseley, timoore
Priority: P2    
Version: unspecified   
Target Milestone: ---   
Host: Target:
Build: Last reconfirmed:
Bug Depends on:    
Bug Blocks: 1633    

Description Mike Cvet 2007-05-08 14:34:52 UTC
 
Comment 1 Mike Cvet 2007-05-10 21:17:06 UTC
frysk-core/frysk/rt:
2007-05-10  Mike Cvet  <mcvet@redhat.com>

	* SteppingEngine.java (breakpoint): Changed from SteppingBreakpoint
	to Breakpoint.
	(removeBreakpoint): Delete from the breakpoint's address, rather than
	address field.
	(addBreakpoint): Set breakpoint field.

frysk-gui/frysk/gui/srcwin:
2007-05-10  Mike Cvet  <mcvet@redhat.com>

	* SourceBuffer.java (setLineBroken): Added.
	(isLineExecutable): Temporarily disabled line executability check.
	(drawMargin): Updated margin draw offset to 25.
	(breakLine): Added.
	(clickedOnMargin): Enabled right-click breakpoints menu. Checks for
	added breakpoints on the given line, sets or removes breakpoints
	as necessary. Addresses #4473.
Comment 2 Mike Cvet 2007-08-21 15:07:36 UTC
Working per above commit; just needs to be enabled.