Up: Table of Contents    Previous: Terrain    Next: Terrain    

Generic unit capacity is 100.
mud coats, depths 0 up to 1snow coats, depths 0 up to 1

Units able to enter, with given MP cost.
King:3 Usurper:3 Minister:3 Shogun:3 Loremaster:3 Emperor:3 Shah:3 Pharoah:3 Grey One:3 Talon:2 Spawn:2 Swordsmen:3 Halberdier:3 Bowmen:3 Cavalry:3 Engineers:3 Catapult:3 Mage:3 Scout:3 Imperial Gladiator:3 Longbowman:3 Crusaders:3 Assassins:3 Steam Cannon:3 Dervish:3 Loreweaver:3 Crocadilion:2 Orcspawn Spearmen:3 Orcspawn Shaman:3 Ogre Thugs:3 Ogre Champion:3 Cutter:2 Whaler:2 Thuvi Irikani:3 Orc Warrior:2 Zombies:3 Spectres:3 Ghosts:1 Tyrannosaur:3 Apatosaur:3 Pterodactyl:1 Plesiosaur:2 Axehead:2 Bospallian:2 Devil's Mold:2 Dajaspec Sea Monster:2 Veld:2 Gibambi:2 Giant Squid:2 Tentacle of Thurastes:2 Churambi:2 Ulitar:2 Slavemaster:2 Sorcerer:2 Great Wyrm:1 Wyrm:1 Young Dragon:1 Deathwalker:2 Wasteland:2 Gray Breath:2 Poltergeist:1 Ghouls:3 Skeletons:3 Vampyres:1 Seekers:3 Iblis:2 Lich:3 Tsunami:2 Mountain:2 Beguile:2 Earthquake:2 Deep:2 Shallow:2 Hill:2 Plains:2 Swamp:2 Minor Earth Elemental:3 Earth Elemental:3 Major Earth Elemental:3 Crebain:1 Leviathan:2 Meteor Storm:2 Fireball:2 Minor Fire Elemental:3 Fire Elemental:3 Major Fire Elemental:3 Gévaudan:3 The Ordros:3 Demon:1 Restoration:2 Doorway:3 Lesser Spirits:1 Spirits:1 Greater Spirit:1 Guardian:1 Phantom Castle:3 Minor Air Elemental:1 Air Elemental:1 Major Air Elemental:1 Phantom Beast:3 Phantom Warriors:3

Units able to leave, with given MP cost.
King:0 Usurper:0 Minister:0 Shogun:0 Loremaster:0 Emperor:0 Shah:0 Pharoah:0 Grey One:0 Talon:0 Spawn:0 Jabberwocke:0 Swordsmen:0 Halberdier:0 Bowmen:0 Cavalry:0 Engineers:0 Catapult:0 Mage:0 Scout:0 Imperial Gladiator:0 Longbowman:0 Crusaders:0 Assassins:0 Steam Cannon:0 Dervish:0 Loreweaver:0 Crocadilion:0 Orcspawn Spearmen:0 Orcspawn Shaman:0 Ogre Thugs:0 Ogre Champion:0 Cutter:0 Whaler:0 Thuvi Irikani:0 Orc Warrior:0 Fallen City:0 Razed Village:0 Fallen Keep:0 Fallen Citadel:0 Ruins:0 Zombies:0 Spectres:0 Ghosts:0 Tyrannosaur:0 Apatosaur:0 Pterodactyl:0 Plesiosaur:0 Pelts:0 Wolves:0 Bears:0 Ferak:0 Royal Ferak:0 Dead Axehead:0 Axehead:0 Dead Bospallian:0 Bospallian:0 Devil's Mold:0 Dajaspec Sea Monster:0 Veld:0 Gibambi:0 Giant Squid:0 Festering Remains of Thurastes:0 Tentacle of Thurastes:0 Churambi:0 Ulitar:0 Slavemaster:0 Sorcerer:0 Great Wyrm:0 Wyrm:0 Young Dragon:0 Fish:0 Gold Mine:0 Iron Mine:0 Quarry:0 Groves:0 Deathwalker:0 Wasteland:0 Gray Breath:0 Seance:0 Poltergeist:0 Ghouls:0 Skeletons:0 Vampyres:0 Seekers:0 Iblis:0 Lich:0 Nature's Voice:0 Tsunami:0 Mountain:0 Beguile:0 Earthquake:0 Deep:0 Shallow:0 Hill:0 Plains:0 Swamp:0 Minor Earth Elemental:0 Earth Elemental:0 Major Earth Elemental:0 Crebain:0 Leviathan:0 Chaos Canticle:0 Volcano:0 Meteor Storm:0 Fireball:0 Minor Fire Elemental:0 Fire Elemental:0 Major Fire Elemental:0 Gévaudan:0 The Ordros:0 Demon:0 Restoration:0 Doorway:0 Spirit Wall:0 Heal:0 Lesser Spirits:0 Spirits:0 Greater Spirit:0 Guardian:0 Phantom Castle:0 True Divination:0 Greater Divination:0 Divination:0 Minor Air Elemental:0 Air Elemental:0 Major Air Elemental:0 Phantom Beast:0 Phantom Warriors:0

An attacker in this terrain, attacking the given units,
has the following multiplier, ( > 1 = advantage).

A defender in this terrain,
has the following multiplier, ( < 1 = advantage).
King:*0.50 Usurper:*0.50 Minister:*0.50 Shogun:*0.50 Loremaster:*0.50 Emperor:*0.50 Shah:*0.50 Pharoah:*0.50 Grey One:*0.50 Talon:*0.50 Spawn:*0.50 Jabberwocke:*0.50 Swordsmen:*0.50 Halberdier:*0.50 Bowmen:*0.50 Cavalry:*0.50 Engineers:*0.50 Catapult:*0.50 Mage:*0.50 Scout:*0.50 Imperial Gladiator:*0.50 Longbowman:*0.50 Crusaders:*0.50 Assassins:*0.50 Steam Cannon:*0.50 Dervish:*0.50 Loreweaver:*0.50 Crocadilion:*0.50 Orcspawn Spearmen:*0.50 Orcspawn Shaman:*0.50 Ogre Thugs:*0.50 Ogre Champion:*0.50 Cutter:*0.50 Whaler:*0.50 Thuvi Irikani:*0.50 Watchtower:*0.50 Keep:*0.50 Citadel:*0.50 Zombies:*0.50 Spectres:*0.50 Ghosts:*0.50 Tyrannosaur:*0.50 Apatosaur:*0.50 Pterodactyl:*0.50 Plesiosaur:*0.50 Wolves:*0.50 Bears:*0.50 Ferak:*0.50 Royal Ferak:*0.50 Axehead:*0.50 Bospallian:*0.50 Devil's Mold:*0.50 Dajaspec Sea Monster:*0.50 Veld:*0.50 Gibambi:*0.50 Giant Squid:*0.50 Thurastes:*0.50 Tentacle of Thurastes:*0.50 Churambi:*0.50 Ulitar:*0.50 Strange Mold:*0.50 Slavemaster:*0.50 Sorcerer:*0.50 Great Wyrm:*0.50 Wyrm:*0.50 Young Dragon:*0.50 Poltergeist:*0.50 Ghouls:*0.50 Skeletons:*0.50 Vampyres:*0.50 Seekers:*0.50 Lich:*0.50 Tsunami:*0.50 Minor Earth Elemental:*0.50 Earth Elemental:*0.50 Major Earth Elemental:*0.50 Crebain:*0.50 Leviathan:*0.50 Chaos Canticle:*0.50 Volcano:*0.50 Minor Fire Elemental:*0.50 Fire Elemental:*0.50 Major Fire Elemental:*0.50 Gévaudan:*0.50 The Ordros:*0.50 Demon:*0.50 Doorway:*0.50 Spirit Wall:*0.50 Lesser Spirits:*0.50 Spirits:*0.50 Greater Spirit:*0.50 Guardian:*0.50 Phantom Castle:*0.50 Minor Air Elemental:*0.50 Air Elemental:*0.50 Major Air Elemental:*0.50 Phantom Beast:*0.50 Phantom Warriors:*0.50

The following units vanish in this terrain.

The following units wreck in this terrain.

Up: Table of Contents    Previous: Terrain    Next: Terrain    

File produced by Xcscribe for Xconq version 7.5pre (July 2004).