glibc-linux archive
author index for April - June, 1999

This is the mail archive of the glibc-linux@ricardo.ecn.wfu.edu mailing list for the glibc project.

Indexes: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Site Nav: [Browse other archives for this mailing list]
[Browse other mailing lists at this site]
Search: Limit to:

Gal Quri <gael@baoule.dyndns.org>

Alex Buell <alex.buell@tahallah.demon.co.uk>

alex.buell@tahallah.demon.co.uk

Ali Bahrami <ali@rsinc.com>

Allin Cottrell <cottrell@ricardo.ecn.wfu.edu>

Andreas Jaeger <aj@arthur.rhein-neckar.de>

beej-a <beej-a@inlink.com>

Ben Jarvis <bjarvis@bresnanlink.net>

borsburn@codonics.com (Bret Orsburn)

Dale Harris <rodmur@maybe.org>

Dirk Nuyens <dirkn@sicom.nl>

Felix Morley Finch <felix@crowfix.com>

fheitka@ibm.net

Henning <hhv@hhv.de>

Hyung Min SEO <HMSEO@sec.samsung.com>

Jack Cummings <sauron@angband.ee.ualberta.ca>

Jean Pierre Belanger <jpbelanger@originalsim.com>

Jeffrey A Law <law@cygnus.com>

Joe Buck <jbuck@yamato.synopsys.com>

Joel Klecker <jk@espy.org>

Jon Manning <jmanning@ebs.ltd.uk>

Junichi Saito <j.saito@wanadoo.fr>

Kasper Peeters <K.Peeters@damtp.cam.ac.uk>

Manickam Umasuthan <manickam@yorku.ca>

Marcus Harnisch <marcus@harnisch.isdn.cs.tu-berlin.de>

"Mark H. Wood" <mwood@iupui.edu>

Mathias Weidner <mw@kdg.de>

Matt <stormkeeper@softhome.net>

Nimrod Zimerman <zimerman@deskmail.com>

Paul Civati <paul@xciv.org>

"Reid Sutherland" <reid@isys.ca>

Remco van den Berg <rvdberg@dse.nl>

Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>

Robert Siemer <siemer@i309.hadiko.de>

Ronald de Man <deman@win.tue.nl>

Sascha Schumann <sascha@schumann.2ns.de>

SEJKORA Martin <martin.sejkora@creditanstalt.co.at>

Urs Thuermann <urs@isnogud.escape.de>

"Wright, Shayne (SAHO)" <Shaynew@saho.org>

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@yashi.com>

ZioBudda <michel@michel.enter.it>


Indexes: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Site Nav: [Browse other archives for this mailing list]
[Browse other mailing lists at this site]
Search: Limit to:

Mail converted by MHonArc 2.3.3