gprof 2.17.50 - en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: <indirect child>
zh: <间接子孙>

en: [find_call] 0x%lx: jsr%s <indirect_child>
zh: [find_call] 0x%lx: jsr%s <间接子孙>

en: %s: %s: unexpected end of file
zh: %s: %s: 文件意外结束

en: %s: warning: ignoring basic-block exec counts (use -l or --line)
zh: %s: 警告: 忽略基本块执行计数(使用 -l 或 --line)

note: FIXME: This only works if bfd_vma is unsigned long.
en: %s:%d: (%s:0x%lx) %lu executions
zh: %s:%d: (%s:0x%lx) %lu 次

en: <unknown>
zh: <未知>

en: 
    
    Top %d Lines:
    
         Line      Count
zh: 
    
    首 %d 行:
    
         行     合计

en: 
    Execution Summary:
zh: 
    执行概要:

en: %9ld   Executable lines in this file
zh: %9ld   行可执行

en: %9ld   Lines executed
zh: %9ld   行已经执行

en: %9.2f   Percent of the file executed
zh: %9.2f   文件执行百分比

en: 
    %9lu   Total number of line executions
zh: 
    %9lu   可执行行总数

en: %9.2f   Average executions per line
zh: %9.2f   每行平均执行

en: [cg_tally] arc from %s to %s traversed %lu times
zh: [cg_tally] arc 从 %s 到 %s 执行 %lu 次

en: 		     Call graph (explanation follows)
zh: 		     调用图 (下面说明)

en: 			Call graph
zh: 			调用图

en: 
    granularity: each sample hit covers %ld byte(s)
zh: 
    粒度: 每个采样点覆盖 %ld 字节

en:  for %.2f%% of %.2f seconds
zh:  %.2f%%, %.2f 秒

en:  no time propagated
zh:  无时间信息

en: called
zh: 调用

en: total
zh: 合计

en: parents
zh: 祖先

en: index
zh: 索引

en: self
zh: 自己

en: descendants
zh:  后裔

en: name
zh: 名称

en: children
zh: 孩子

en: index %% time    self  children    called     name
zh: 索引 %% 时间    自己    孩子       调用     名称

en:  <cycle %d as a whole> [%d]
zh:  <循环 %d，序号> [%d]

en: %6.6s %5.5s %7.7s %11.11s %7.7s %7.7s     <spontaneous>
zh: %6.6s %5.5s %7.7s %11.11s %7.7s %7.7s     <自发>

en: %6.6s %5.5s %7.7s %7.7s %7.7s %7.7s     <spontaneous>
zh: %6.6s %5.5s %7.7s %7.7s %7.7s %7.7s     <自发>

en: Index by function name
zh: 按照函数名称索引

en: <cycle %d>
zh: <循环 %d>

en: %s: could not open %s.
zh: %s: 不能打开 %s.

en: %s: unable to parse mapping file %s.
zh: %s：不能分析映射文件 %s。

en: %s: %s: not in executable format
zh: %s: %s: 不是可执行格式

en: %s: can't find .text section in %s
zh: %s: 在 %s 不能找到 .text 节

en: %s: ran out room for %lu bytes of text space
zh: %s: 运行超出代码空间 %lu 字节

en: %s: can't do -c
zh: %s: 不成处理 -c

en: %s: -c not supported on architecture %s
zh: %s: -c 不支持架构 %s

en: %s: file `%s' has no symbols
zh: %s: 文件 `%s' 没有符号

en: %s: somebody miscounted: ltab.len=%d instead of %ld
zh: %s: 计算错误: ltab.len=%d 替换 %ld

en: %s: address size has unexpected value of %u
zh: %s: 地址尺寸取值非法 %u

en: %s: file too short to be a gmon file
zh: %s: gmon 文件太短

en: %s: file `%s' has bad magic cookie
zh: %s: 文件 `%s' 幻数错误

en: %s: file `%s' has unsupported version %d
zh: %s: 文件 `%s' 的版本 %d 不受支持

en: %s: %s: found bad tag %d (file corrupted?)
zh: %s: %s: 发现错误标记 %d (文件损坏?)

en: %s: profiling rate incompatible with first gmon file
zh: %s: 剖析速度与首个 gmon 文件不兼容

en: %s: incompatible with first gmon file
zh: %s: 与首个 gmon 文件不兼容

en: %s: file '%s' does not appear to be in gmon.out format
zh: %s: 文件 '%s' 不是 gmon.out 格式

en: %s: unexpected EOF after reading %d/%d bins
zh: %s: 在读 %d/%d bins 之后意外出现EOF

en: time is in ticks, not seconds
zh: 时间单位是 tick, 不是秒

en: %s: don't know how to deal with file format %d
zh: %s: 不知道如何处理文件格式 %d

en: File `%s' (version %d) contains:
zh: 文件 `%s' (版本 %d) 包含:

en: 	%d histogram record
zh: 	%d 柱状图记录

en: 	%d histogram records
zh: 	%d 柱状图记录

en: 	%d call-graph record
zh: 	%d 调用图记录

en: 	%d call-graph records
zh: 	%d 调用图记录

en: 	%d basic-block count record
zh: 	%d 基本块计数记录

en: 	%d basic-block count records
zh: 	%d 基本块计数记录

en: Report bugs to %s
zh: 向 %s 报告bugs

en: %s: debugging not supported; -d ignored
zh: %s: 不支持调试；忽略 -d

en: %s: unknown file format %s
zh: %s: 未知文件格式 %s

en: %s: unknown demangling style `%s'
zh: %s: 未知样式 `%s'

en: %s: Only one of --function-ordering and --file-ordering may be specified.
zh: %s: 只能指定 --function-ordering 和 --file-ordering 中的一个。

en: %s: sorry, file format `prof' is not yet supported
zh: %s: 抱歉，尚未支持 `prof' 文件格式

en: %s: gmon.out file is missing histogram
zh: %s: gmon.out 文件丢失了柱装图

en: %s: gmon.out file is missing call-graph data
zh: %s: gmon.out 文件丢失了调用图数据

en: %s: `%s' is incompatible with first gmon file
zh: %s: `%s' 与首个 gmon 文件不兼容

en: %s: %s: unexpected EOF after reading %u of %u samples
zh: %s: %s: 在读 %u / %u 采样之后意外出现EOF

en: %c%c/call
zh: %c%c/调用

en:  for %.2f%% of %.2f %s
zh:  %.2f%%，%.2f %s

en: 
    Each sample counts as %g %s.
zh: 
    每个采样计数 %g %s。

en:  no time accumulated
zh:  无时间积累

en: cumulative
zh: 累计

en: self
zh: 自己

en: total
zh: 合计

en: time
zh: 时间

en: calls
zh: 调用

en: 
    
    
    flat profile:
zh: 
    
    
    平坦剖析:

en: Flat profile:
zh: 平坦剖析:

en: %s: could not locate `%s'
zh: %s: 不能定位 `%s'

en: *** File %s:
zh: *** 文件 %s:

en:  <cycle %d>
zh:  <循环 %d>
