This is the mail archive of the binutils-cvs@sourceware.org mailing list for the binutils project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[binutils-gdb] Update binutils/MAINTAINERS for S12Z.


https://sourceware.org/git/gitweb.cgi?p=binutils-gdb.git;h=0019baae6344b46160e1a013ac8a12b983960789

commit 0019baae6344b46160e1a013ac8a12b983960789
Author: John Darrington <john@darrington.wattle.id.au>
Date:   Fri Feb 1 17:42:54 2019 +0100

    Update binutils/MAINTAINERS for S12Z.
    
    binutils/
    	* MAINTAINERS: Add self as S12Z maintainer.

Diff:
---
 binutils/MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/binutils/MAINTAINERS b/binutils/MAINTAINERS
index 415846b..98b7e2d 100644
--- a/binutils/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/binutils/MAINTAINERS
@@ -126,6 +126,7 @@ responsibility among the other maintainers.
   RISC-V	   Andrew Waterman <andrew@sifive.com>
   RISC-V	   Jim Wilson <jimw@sifive.com>
   RX               Nick Clifton <nickc@redhat.com>
+  S12Z		   John Darrington <john@darrington.wattle.id.au>
   s390, s390x	   Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
   s390, s390x	   Andreas Krebbel <krebbel@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
   SH		   Alexandre Oliva <aoliva@redhat.com>


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]