This is the mail archive of the binutils-cvs@sourceware.org mailing list for the binutils project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[binutils-gdb] Remove Mei Ligang as SCORE maintainer


https://sourceware.org/git/gitweb.cgi?p=binutils-gdb.git;h=71d01c691ed49d72f8d0893a354be5260fd052a2

commit 71d01c691ed49d72f8d0893a354be5260fd052a2
Author: Nick Clifton <nickc@redhat.com>
Date:   Mon Jan 23 16:20:57 2017 +0000

    Remove Mei Ligang as SCORE maintainer

Diff:
---
 binutils/ChangeLog   | 2 ++
 binutils/MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/binutils/ChangeLog b/binutils/ChangeLog
index 74c4ff3..1819b79 100644
--- a/binutils/ChangeLog
+++ b/binutils/ChangeLog
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 2017-01-23  Nick Clifton  <nickc@redhat.com>
 
 	* MAINTAINERS: Add Bernd to Past Maintainers section.
+	(SCORE): Remove Mei Ligang as maintainer.  Add to Past Maintaienrs
+	section.
 
 2017-01-23  Bernd Schmidt  <bschmidt@redhat.com>
 
diff --git a/binutils/MAINTAINERS b/binutils/MAINTAINERS
index 4db13db..1a0cec4 100644
--- a/binutils/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/binutils/MAINTAINERS
@@ -126,7 +126,6 @@ responsibility among the other maintainers.
   RX               Nick Clifton <nickc@redhat.com>
   s390, s390x	   Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
   s390, s390x	   Andreas Krebbel <krebbel@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-  SCORE		   Mei Ligang <ligang@sunnorth.com.cn>
   SH		   Alexandre Oliva <aoliva@redhat.com>
   SH		   Kaz Kojima <kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
   SPARC		   David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
@@ -156,6 +155,7 @@ moved on to other things.  Our thanks for all their hard work
 goes with them.
 
   Paul Brook
+  Mei Ligang
   Mark Mitchell
   Bernd Schmidt


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]